Displaying Inspiring Beauty Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Loved Christina's gentle, no-rush, not pushy attitude and skillful and relaxing facial.

(Anonymous, 8 days ago)

This was my first facial and turned out to be an AMAZING experience. I was kept well informed, and I was also allowed to relax and enjoy the experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Anonymous, 26 days ago)

Was there this week after purchasing a Groupon and was pleasantly. surprised.....a wonderful experience. Will return soon and it's in my neighborhood!!!

(Anonymous, 3 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

I purchased a Groupon and have never been more thrilled with a beauty experience. Christina was great at listening to my long list of skin concerns and creating a perfect facial. If you have sensitive skin and/or rosacea she can keep it happy. In addition to being knowledgeable, Christina is incredibly sweet and kind, making me feel as if I've been a client for years. Finally, the location is relaxing and inviting. I look forward to many more visits!

(Amber I., 66 days ago)

The best facial experience ever!

(Anonymous, 70 days ago)

Easy! Wonderful services and always feel so welcome and cared for.

(Dorothy K., 77 days ago)

What an amazing facial from Christina. I did mine about a week ago and my skin continues to get better everyday with all her reccomendations. I will continue to come back as often as possible. Thank-you so much Christina :)

(Brandy Z., 82 days ago)

It was a wonderful facial. I strongly recommend Inspiring Beauty Spa.

(Anonymous, 84 days ago)

Loved the time spent at inspiring beauty. Worth the money and time. Will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful hour and half. Vera Rogers

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

Older reviews

Christina is amazing, best facial and gifted healing hands

(Anonymous, 136 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Inspiring Beauty
 
Security Code

I thought the facial I received was excellent. The entire experience was relaxing and I would highly recommend Inspiring Beauty Spa in the future to my friends and colleagues.