Displaying Inspiring Beauty Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Christina is amazing, best facial and gifted healing hands

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Christina is amazing, best facial and gifted healing hands

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

This place is amazing. I called you first to make an appointment for my mom as an early Mother's Day gift and the lady that answered the phone couldn't have been any sweeter. Then I went online and saw that I could purchase a gift certificate now and not have it be send to my mom's email until the day of. Lovin this place already and I haven't even step foot into the salon yet. <3

(Jessie, 78 days ago)

Older reviews

A wonderful experience. The ultimate in bliss.

(Anonymous, 161 days ago)

Christina is one of the nicest, most caring esthetician's I have come across. I take my 17 year old to her for acne treatments. She cares so much and always tries to do everything she can to help clear up his acne and make sure he is comfortable. My son was originally very hesitant about going, but after seeing how wonderful she is, he actually looks forward to it. Also, her prices are reasonable. I recommend her services to the highest degree. We feel very fortunate to have found her!

(Ramey E., 167 days ago)

Very easy. Love it.

(Patricia B., 221 days ago)

This is the best facial ever. Christina is an expert!

(Anonymous, 244 days ago)

Best facial ever! Relaxing and fabulous.

(Anonymous, 244 days ago)

As always Christine was welcoming. She always provides an excellent facial, and the massage relaxed me. I highly recommend Inspiring Beauty.

(Anonymous, 268 days ago)

Christina is gentle, informative, knowledgeable & inspiring. I go for the extremely relaxing massages that are really just an addition to the facials. Christina's facials are are tailor made for your skin& she is delightfully personable. Facials are reasonable!! I was a bit jaded when I 1st started going. Happy to say faith has been restored! Amanda.

(Anonymous, 295 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Inspiring Beauty
 
Security Code

I thought the facial I received was excellent. The entire experience was relaxing and I would highly recommend Inspiring Beauty Spa in the future to my friends and colleagues.