Displaying Inspiring Beauty Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Christina is the best! Very professional, with friendly and reassuring presence. She's able to perform "miracles," while letting her client enjoy the relaxing and calming atmosphere.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

Older reviews

a wonderful facial an awesome space Christina is a blessing

(Anonymous, 119 days ago)

I have gone to Christina for a couple of years and have never had facials as relaxing and pampering as the ones she does!I look forward to seeing Christina every month!

(Carol O., 130 days ago)

Christine is a wonderful person to go to for facials. She is kind and lets you know what she is doing every step. I highly recommend Inspiring Beauty.

(Anonymous, 139 days ago)

(Anonymous, 140 days ago)

I had a relaxing and nuturing experience complete with helpful tips on self care. I'll be back and I plan on telling on my friends about it! Love the new location.

(Anonymous, 168 days ago)

Christine gave a wonderful massage of my head, neck, hands, and feet with the facial. The experience was fabulous! I also really liked Christine; she was very personable. I will definitely be back.

(Anonymous, 189 days ago)

Loved Christina's gentle, no-rush, not pushy attitude and skillful and relaxing facial.

(Anonymous, 212 days ago)

This was my first facial and turned out to be an AMAZING experience. I was kept well informed, and I was also allowed to relax and enjoy the experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Anonymous, 230 days ago)

I purchased a Groupon and have never been more thrilled with a beauty experience. Christina was great at listening to my long list of skin concerns and creating a perfect facial. If you have sensitive skin and/or rosacea she can keep it happy. In addition to being knowledgeable, Christina is incredibly sweet and kind, making me feel as if I've been a client for years. Finally, the location is relaxing and inviting. I look forward to many more visits!

(Amber I., 270 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Inspiring Beauty
 
Security Code

I thought the facial I received was excellent. The entire experience was relaxing and I would highly recommend Inspiring Beauty Spa in the future to my friends and colleagues.