Displaying Inspiring Beauty Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I had a relaxing and nuturing experience complete with helpful tips on self care. I'll be back and I plan on telling on my friends about it! Love the new location.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Christine gave a wonderful massage of my head, neck, hands, and feet with the facial. The experience was fabulous! I also really liked Christine; she was very personable. I will definitely be back.

(Anonymous, 35 days ago)

Loved Christina's gentle, no-rush, not pushy attitude and skillful and relaxing facial.

(Anonymous, 58 days ago)

This was my first facial and turned out to be an AMAZING experience. I was kept well informed, and I was also allowed to relax and enjoy the experience. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

(Anonymous, 76 days ago)

Was there this week after purchasing a Groupon and was pleasantly. surprised.....a wonderful experience. Will return soon and it's in my neighborhood!!!

(Anonymous, 53 days ago)

Older reviews

I purchased a Groupon and have never been more thrilled with a beauty experience. Christina was great at listening to my long list of skin concerns and creating a perfect facial. If you have sensitive skin and/or rosacea she can keep it happy. In addition to being knowledgeable, Christina is incredibly sweet and kind, making me feel as if I've been a client for years. Finally, the location is relaxing and inviting. I look forward to many more visits!

(Amber I., 116 days ago)

The best facial experience ever!

(Anonymous, 120 days ago)

Easy! Wonderful services and always feel so welcome and cared for.

(Dorothy K., 127 days ago)

What an amazing facial from Christina. I did mine about a week ago and my skin continues to get better everyday with all her reccomendations. I will continue to come back as often as possible. Thank-you so much Christina :)

(Brandy Z., 132 days ago)

It was a wonderful facial. I strongly recommend Inspiring Beauty Spa.

(Anonymous, 134 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Inspiring Beauty
 
Security Code

I thought the facial I received was excellent. The entire experience was relaxing and I would highly recommend Inspiring Beauty Spa in the future to my friends and colleagues.